Class of 1978


1st Year
Lindsay Aitken, Donald Aynsley, Jeffery Brenton, Bill Dunlop, Margaret Errey, Paul Haning, Emma Lister, Wendy Mellor, Betsy Montgomery, im Nottingham, Robin Nottingham, William Prior, Roy Sheffield, John Spencer, Gillian Sprigg, William Taylor & Bronwyne Williams.

2nd Year
Andrew Goh, Kaye Lloyd, Harry Manson, Geoffrey Maxwell, Ruth Nelson, Neil Rowley & Mary Scott.

3rd Year
Sally Lawson, Eric Martin, Joy Richardson, Andrew Webber & Susan Whiteley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current month ye@r day *