Back Row L to R
Phyllis Taylor. Stan Brown. Laurel Morris. Lindsay Urquhart.
Row 3
John Tonkins. Maisie Gray. Anne Tonkins. Wilf Douglas. George Freeman. Joyce White. Beth Weir. Beryl Morgan.
Row 2
Hensley White. Sam Miller. Mrs Urquhart. Emily Urquhart. Rosemary Brewer. Mrs Dobbie. Mervyn Frost.
Front Row
Mr Patterson. Mr White. Rev Urquhart (Principal). Rev Tulloch. Rev Hogg. Rev Dawson. Mr Rogers. Lloyd Tranter.
If you have some further information either leave a comment below, or contact us.