1st year

Stella Bromilow,  Ann Campbell,  Jacqueline Castle,  Joseph Christie,  Carole Ebert,  Stephen Felton,  Graham Freeman,  James Gibbon,  William Langlands,  Paul Nutt,  Nelly Olieman,  Rosemary Pine,  Maureen Schofield,  Wayne Smith,  Maureen Webb

2nd year

Herbert Arney,  Lorraine Croot,  Margaret Davies,  Helen Draffen,  Beverley Hales,  Herbert Howell,  Borothea Lake,  Arthur Mowle,  Maureen Robartson,  Robert Stribley

3rd year

Harley Beck,  Ihelma Johnson,  Uaughan Prosser,  Niea Rensen,  John Richardson

If you were a student during this time, or know someone who was, we’d love to have your contributions. Either leave a comment below, or contact us.