1st Year
Leanne Boon, Keith Brown, Natalie Duball, Julie-Ann Glenie, Peter Guest, March Heinrich, Kerry Hendry, Christer Lindee, Jill Schenk and Ian Halliday.

2nd Year
David Bracegirdle, Bleinda Buchanan, Tracy Carruthers, Sharon Debono, Jennifer Simons & Robyn Williams.

3rd Year
Cathy Bowers, Donna Riseley, Stephen Boon, Kevin Conway, John O’Sullivan, Don Thompson & David Kaye.

4th Year
Di Lucas and Kerri McLernon.