1st Year
Joshua Bryant, Nathan Coleman, Simon Ellis, Luke Finger, Luke Gibson, Timothy Goodwill, Todd Greenacre, Tim Grove, Brett Hulston, Tony Kemp, Iain McFadyen, Jennifer Yarnell & Kristian Yates.

2nd Year
Pino Alessi, Timothy Danes, Lindsay Ferguson, Ashley Hay, Max Mumbi, Lester Murray, Chad Power, Goon Sumlut, Robin Tocknell, Matthew Vu & David Wager.

3rd Year
Russell Bone, Mark Bowley, Philip Hanrahan, Geum-Young Hwang, Paul Lockyer, Alison Meyer, Graham Parkinson, Marion Shoosmith, Gome Simfukwe, Christijana So, Sarah Soon, David Williams & Linda Yung.

4th Year
Mark Bolton, Zoe Chan, Andrew Choy, Stephen Emonson, Marwin Fang, Hendra Sunawan, Kathryn Hoh, Diane Kay, Paul Koo, Nyuk Moi Lee, Natalie Mullen, Neil Williams & John Yiap.

If you were a student during this time, or know someone who was, we’d love to have your contributions. Either leave a comment below, or contact us.