1st Year
Neil Cooper, Mark Cox, Ray Crawford, Tammi Darch, Melanie Davies, Luke Finger, Hazel Gomes, Todd Greenacre, Clinton Harrison, Heather-Jane Kirkby, Lynden Maxwell, Rodney Parkes, Hazel Parkinson, Myong- Sang Ryu, Michael Simpson, Ronel van der Merwe, Jennifer Yarnell & Kristian Yates.

2nd Year
Pino Alessi, Nathan Coleman, Luke Gibson, Timothy Goodwill, Andrea Gregory, Tim Grove, Brett Hulston, Tony Kemp, Irene Nickinson & Michael Parkinson.

3rd Year
Lindsay Ferguson, Alison Goodwill, Philip Hanrahan, Adrian Hondema, Geum-Young Hwang, Peck Kui Kwang, Paul Lockyer, Chad Power, Christijana So, David Wager & Linda Yung.

4th Year
Russell Bone, Kathryn Ho Chooi Hong, Graham Parkinson, Gome Simfukwe, Robin Tocknell, Kirsty van Oudtshoorn, David Williams & Neil Williams.

If you were a student during this time, or know someone who was, we’d love to have your contributions. Either leave a comment below, or contact us.