1st Year
Staurt Cooke, Neil Cooper, Herbert Edwards, Victor Fluri, Heather-Jayne Kirkby, Chin Szu Kwang, Moraig Scott, Aaron Tripp, Annerina Vander Merwe, Daniel Watbwami, Robert Williams, Peter Wright & Kristain Yates.

2nd Year
Tammi Darch, Luke Gibson, Andrea Gregory, Tim Grove, Adrian Hondema & Michelle Parkinson.

3rd Year
Timothy Goodwill, Brett Hulston, Tony Kemp, Irene Nickinson & Goon Sumlut.

4th Year
Lindsay Ferguson, Alison Goodwill, Philip Hanrahan, Peck Kui Kwang, Christijana So & David Wager.

If you were a student during this time, or know someone who was, we’d love to have your contributions. Either leave a comment below, or contact us.